KAWWSU30

  • KAWWSU30 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave KAWWSU30 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

My Description

History major looking to make history.

Historian looking to make history I am an easygoing, care free guy. I am learning how to cook, so hopefully I can cook you something. I am a creative person who likes to travel and take pictures. Photography is my favorite hobby. Family is very important to me and I like to spend as much time with them as possible. I am a history major at Wichita State University. I hope to graduate in December 2010. I am looking for a girl who knows how to have a good time and likes to go out at night. I am looking for a friend and if it goes farther it would be great. Also she needs to be able to have an intelligent conversation.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, romance, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Carnivore, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Chocoholic
Personality
liberal, romantic, intellectual, lover, professional
Religious Views
Christian
I'm looking for
penpal, friends only, roommate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Motown, Pop
Hair Style
short hair


Groups:
Born and Raised in Kansas ; Wichita State University ; Wichita State Shockers Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
supermodel, slim, slender, athletic, average, fit, skinny
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Food Related
Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore, Spicy, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Gluten-free Diet, French
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for KAWWSU30


Last forum posts of KAWWSU30 on Kansas Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KAWWSU30

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Kansas Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KAWWSU30

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Kansas Passions video game Library

Kansas Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Kansas Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Kansas

Ad Partner







.