SOFTSPOKENSARAH

  • SOFTSPOKENSARAH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 430 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave SOFTSPOKENSARAH A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

My Description

Lost in Lansing

I'm a SSBBW in search of love in Kansas I'm a 34 yr old single female from Kansas. I would love to find a guy in Kansas close to me to get to know. Trying to find a guy in Kansas who loves SSBBWs, trying to find one is few and far between. I would like to find a guy who is honest, caring, has a great sense of humor, loves family, loves kids, loves animals, and loves them big girls like myself. If your interested in getting to know me then let me know please.....

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick, voluptuous, overweight, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, loner, class clown
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
fun loving, introvert, romantic, loner, lover, thrifty, clown
Individuality
tattoos, cougar, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
I'm looking for
penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dogs, Cat, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk
Hair Style
long hair, curly, layered
Health Related
diabetic, challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Kansas ; Born in Kansas ; Grew up in Kansas ; Entire Family Lives in Kansas ; Kansas State University ; Attended College in Kansas ; Attended High School in Kansas ; Kansas City T-Bones Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for SOFTSPOKENSARAH


Last forum posts of SOFTSPOKENSARAH on Kansas Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOFTSPOKENSARAH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Kansas Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOFTSPOKENSARAH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Kansas Passions video game Library

Kansas Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Kansas Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Kansas

Ad Partner







.