Profile Page For carol222

Carol222, 70 currently offline
map pin Ford, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Admire & Respect Veterans!
There's No Place Like Home Born and raised in Dodge City. I just love this land and the people who live here. Could use more trees and flowers tho.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, classics, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views republican
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort
Personality extrovert, conservative, intellectual, artistic, fun loving, playa hater
Individuality designer, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Chamber, Country, Christian Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, swimming
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In