Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Kansas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


IAMME69

  • IAMME69 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION Saint George, KS, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

IAMME69 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IAMME69 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Just curious.

I am from Ks. Born here and lived here for most of my life. I like it here except for the cold weather in the winter time. Hate the cold, but love the spring time.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Orientation
straight
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
Gender
Male


Groups:
Grew up in Kansas ; Attended High School in Kansas





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, painting, fleamarkets, science, board games, photography, gardening, sewing, nature, comic books, pole dancing, history, naturism, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, weather, nudism, cooking & recipes, reading, music, baking
Their Body Type
fit, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, slender, athletic, slim, average
Movies
drama, psychological thrillers, black & white films, westerns, fantasy, romance, horror, romantic comedy, classics, murder mysteries, comedy, nothing but porn, action, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, polysexual
Eye Color
black, hazel, gray, blue, green, brown
Hair Color
auburn, light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray, dark brown, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Asian, Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Relationship
domestic partnership, single, civil union, married, single - never married, couple, open relationship, widowed, divorced, polyamorous, separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad, Master's Degree, currently in college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
with an insignificant other, with pets, alone, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, with a significant other
Socially, they are
side kick, a couch potato, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, loner, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Fast Food, Chinese, Mediterranean, Thai, French, Mexican, Vegetarian, Indian, Carnivore, Italian, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Sushi
Personality
introvert, tree hugger, loner, lover, flirt, nerd, fun loving, romantic
Individuality
werewolf, cougar, sculptor, designer, superhero, ghost hunter, superhero sidekick, nudist, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Wiccan, Christian
Drugs
never
They are looking for
miss right now, the yin to my yang, penpal, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
veteran
Pets
Ferret, Fish, Bird, No pets currently (but like them), Rock, Dog, Turtle
Gender
Female
Music
Motown, Pop, Celtic, Reggae, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz
Hair Style
french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, bun, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, jogging, bowling, yoga, pole dancing, hiking
Health Related
faith healing, acupuncture, herbalism, alternative medicine, meditation, chiropractic, eastern medicine
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Don't wish to specify


IAMME69's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for IAMME69*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IAMME69

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of IAMME69 on Kansas Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IAMME69

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Kansas Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IAMME69

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Kansas Passions video game Library

Kansas Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Kansas Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.