COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Kansas Groups
The Kansas Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

JAGSCAR24

  • JAGSCAR24 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Kansas City, KS, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JAGSCAR24 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JAGSCAR24 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Vet Gamer

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, horseback riding, computers, sewing, manga, dancing, television, photography, hunting, cooking & recipes, shopping, fishing, board games, travel, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, cosplay, sports, movies, gardening, chess, video games, reading, killing zombies, coupon clipping, music, history, comic books, science, larp, target practice
Body Type
disabled, average
Movies
romance, black & white films, fantasy, romantic comedy, classics, horror, sci-fi, comedy, murder mysteries, action, westerns, drama, psychological thrillers, animation
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, home body, class clown, loner, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mexican, Comfort, Sushi, Fast Food, Italian, Thai, Fine Dining, Japanese, French, Mediterranean, Chinese, Indian
Personality
intellectual, total slacker, conservative, loner, artistic, flirt, lover, clown, fun loving, nerd, coffeeholic, geek, romantic
Individuality
farmer, ninja, artist, beard, circus clown
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, romance, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, relationship
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
navy, veteran
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Gospel, Choir, Rock, Pop, House, Death Metal, Bluegrass, Rap, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Soul, Post Rock, Indie, Folk, Reggae, Metal, Hardcore, Classical, Techno, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Funk, Celtic, Motown, Heavy Metal, Country, Trance, Punk, Jazz, Chamber, Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock, R and B, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
lacrosse, fencing, swimming, rowing, golf, walking, archery, skiing, dancing, marathon, tai chi, handball, working out, bowling, snorkeling, football (International), martial arts, tennis, running, hiking, baseball, wrestling, diving, snowboarding, parkour, scuba, jogging, cycling, football (U.S.), soccer (U.S.), rock climbing, volleyball, skateboarding, basketball
Health Related
therapy, chronic health issues
Languages
Spanish, English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

JAGSCAR24's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JAGSCAR24*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JAGSCAR24

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JAGSCAR24 on Kansas Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JAGSCAR24

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Kansas Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JAGSCAR24

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Kansas Passions video game Library

Kansas Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Kansas Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.