Kakihara1, 53 it's been a while
Eureka, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I`m just a friendly and silly guy.
What can I say, other than I am a silly, horror movie loving metal head. I'm a very friendly, easy going guy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views independent, conservative
Food Related Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Hot Sauce on Everything, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Omnivore
Personality playa hater, romantic, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Classical
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, bowling, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner