Wilgean, 74 it's been a while
Kingman, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I am looking for a man who is comparable in education, political views and fun activities
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, reading, science, target practice, travel, wine tasting
Body Type fit
Movies drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, professional, thrifty, type a
Individuality farmer, opera lover
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april
Pets Birds, Dogs, Farm Animals
Gender Female
Music Opera, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style bun, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, bodybuilding, cycling, hiking, jogging, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, minor health issues, naturopathy, pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
Wilgean Image 0
Wilgean Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner